Education: Development Team

Development Team

Curriculum development work is directed by:

Dr. Graham Warder, Keene State College Department of History
Richard Cairn, Collaborative for Educational Services, Teaching American History program
Laurie Block, The Disability History Museum

Content Development

Dr. William Kuracina, Texas A&M-Commerce
Dr. Laura Lovett, University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Dr. Sarah F. Rose, University of Texas-Arlington
Dr. Julia Sandy-Bailey, Shepherd University

Piloting and Evaluation

Catherine Devlin, Greenfield Community College
Gideon Fischer, Longmeadow High School
Chris Gould, Amherst Regional High School
Holly Hargraves, Hampshire Regional High School (retired)
Patty Hogan, Minnechaug Regional High School
Aileen Journey, Willie Ross School for the Deaf
Catherine Peters, Holyoke Catholic High School
David Ticci, Newton North High School

The digitization and cataloging of documents and images, and the web interface design are the responsibility of the Disability History Museum.